partly cloudy

partly cloudy

Bald Mountain

BASE TEMP: 40° | SUMMIT TEMP: 40° | SNOW: BASE: 6" | SUMMIT: 15" |

LAST UPDATED: Saturday, February 21, 2015 7:59pm


Partly cloudy

Partly cloudy

Bogus Basin

BASE TEMP: 51° | SNOW: BASE: 9" |

LAST UPDATED: Saturday, March 14, 2015 2:04pm


N/A

Brundage Mountain

SNOW: BASE: 33" | SUMMIT: 76" |

LAST UPDATED: Thursday, March 26, 2015 11:50am


None

Cottonwood Butte

SNOW: N/A

LAST UPDATED: Tuesday, March 17, 2015 8:47am


None

Grand Targhee

SNOW: BASE: 38" |

LAST UPDATED: Wednesday, December 10, 2014 3:03pm


None

Kelly Canyon

SNOW: N/A

LAST UPDATED: Sunday, March 1, 2015 4:04am


light rain

Lookout Pass

BASE TEMP: 35° | SUMMIT TEMP: 34° | SNOW: 24 HR: 1" | BASE: 14" | SUMMIT: 35" |

LAST UPDATED: Thursday, March 26, 2015 4:44am


partly cloudy

partly cloudy

Lost Trail

BASE TEMP: 27° | SUMMIT TEMP: 27° | SNOW: 24 HR: 1" | BASE: 61" | SUMMIT: 81" |

LAST UPDATED: Sunday, March 22, 2015 8:22am


None

Magic Mountain

SNOW: 24 HR: 10" | BASE: 44" | SUMMIT: 50" |

LAST UPDATED: Monday, December 29, 2014 11:47am


mostly cloudy

mostly cloudy

Pebble Creek

SNOW: SUMMIT: 40" |

LAST UPDATED: Sunday, March 15, 2015 3:47pm


N/A

Pomerelle

BASE TEMP: 30° | SNOW: BASE: 59" | SUMMIT: 70" |

LAST UPDATED: Thursday, March 26, 2015 3:25pm


Partly Sunny

Partly Sunny

Schweitzer

BASE TEMP: 45° | SUMMIT TEMP: 38° | SNOW: BASE: 4" | SUMMIT: 68" |

LAST UPDATED: Thursday, March 26, 2015 2:55pm


Mostly Clear

Mostly Clear

Silver Mountain

BASE TEMP: 30° | SUMMIT TEMP: 29° | SNOW: BASE: 32" | SUMMIT: 41" |

LAST UPDATED: Thursday, March 26, 2015 11:55am


None

Snowhaven

SNOW: N/A

LAST UPDATED: Friday, February 13, 2015 9:23am


None

Soldier Mountain

BASE TEMP: 32° | SUMMIT TEMP: ° | SNOW: BASE: 25" | SUMMIT: 37" |

LAST UPDATED: Tuesday, February 17, 2015 6:05am


N/A

Sun Valley

BASE TEMP: 44° | SNOW: BASE: 20" | SUMMIT: 52" |

LAST UPDATED: Thursday, March 26, 2015 6:01am


N/A

Tamarack

BASE TEMP: 45.5° | SNOW: BASE: 22" | SUMMIT: 44" |

LAST UPDATED: Thursday, March 26, 2015 12:00am



Spokane Web Design by Zipline Interactive

© Copyright 2015 Ski Idaho. All Rights Reserved.